隐私政策
百思盟合营计划隐私政策
百思盟以及我们的客户通过体育博彩、娱乐场和扑克室所收集到的私人信息绝对不会透露给第三方。除非经帐户持有人批准,其私人信息绝不会出于任何原因,以任何形式出售或散播出去。因此,我们的客户在体育博彩、娱乐场和扑克室所采集的信息只为信息采集者所有,不与包括商家在内的任何第三方分享。

百思盟旨在为我们的合营伙伴提供实用、相关且宝贵的咨询。我们发表一系列的日刊、周刊和月刊,在选择接收百思盟的邮件后,您会自动订阅以下刊物:

特别推广优惠(持续发布)
任何与体育博彩、赛马、娱乐场和扑克室相关的全新推广活动信息和优惠。

服务公告(根据需要发布)
任何有关网站或系统临时中断的重要信息,以及可能影响网站服务水平的网站维护消息。

新闻稿(持续发布)
突发新闻以及有关流行游戏和行业趋势的专家分析。

为确保与合营伙伴保持高质量的通讯,百思盟欢迎您随时查看并修改订阅偏好,您只需登录帐户,并从“管理帐户”一栏中选择“订阅管理”即可。

合营伙伴可以选择不接收百思盟的电子邮件,但是,参加百思盟合营项目后,我们仍需与您保持少量通讯。每位百思盟合营账户的持有人都会收到一封迎新电邮,里面有非常重要的帐户信息。

如果某一位合营伙伴不想再收到百思盟的讯息,或者希望修改之前提供的信息,该会员可以将相关请求通过电子邮件发送至support@bestpartners.com。

具有相关资格的百思盟工作人员才具备访问合营帐号、合营账户持有人姓名、电话号码、地址和电邮地址的权限。合营伙伴可以直接在百思盟网站上修改密码。
如果合营伙伴需要更改地址、电子邮件或电话号码,他们应直接在百思盟网站上提交更改信息申请(请前往“管理帐户/更改地址”)。新的个人信息需要经过相关发卡银行验证并更新。在提交更改信息申请前,合营伙伴必须确保发卡银行已经更新相应的地址和电话号码。

丢失帐户登录信息的合营伙伴需通过百思盟 “登录”页面上的“忘记密码?”选项找回密码。无论您是通过互联网还是电话对帐户持有人信息进行修改,这些都将记录在案。百思盟的政策是,除非我们有正式的信息变更通知(例如结婚证书、更改姓名),否则我们不会更改帐户持有人的姓名。

如果某一合营伙伴发现自己的个人信息不准确,或者想查看或更改其个人信息,可以使用以下联系信息与我们联系。为了保证账户的安全,我们可能会要求该合营伙伴提供姓名、地址等身份认证。百思盟使用Cookie来追踪合营伙伴对网站的使用情况,Cookie是网站留在个人硬盘中记录信息的工具,可以帮您保存密码和其它使用偏好,让浏览网页更轻松。 Cookie是业内广泛使用的操作标准,各大网站全部使用。 Cookie可以帮助我们了解本网站中哪些内容较受欢迎,这能帮助我们不断改进本网站。

百思盟的客户还会记录用户的IP地址,以便系统行政管理。我们使用IP地址来帮助诊断我们服务器的问题。百思盟网站包含其它网站的链接,但是我们对这些网站的隐私政策和内容概不负责。

百思盟会时常更新本隐私政策。当有任何更新时,我们会修改隐私政策底部的“最后更新”日期。如果我们将在本隐私政策覆盖范围外,大幅扩展对您个人信息的使用,我们将首先取得您对隐私条款最新更改的参加同意书。

联系信息

ch@bestpartners.com

en@bestpartners.com

Best Partners Affiliate Program Privacy Policy

Private information received by Best Partners or any of our clients’ Sportsbook, Casino and Poker Rooms WILL NEVER be distributed to anyone or any organization. Private information WILL NEVER be sold or distributed in any form, or for any purpose unless approved by the account holder. Therefore, information collected by our clients’ Sportsbook, Casino and Poker Rooms is the property of our clients’ Sportsbook, Casino and Poker Rooms, and is not shared with any third party, including merchants.

Best Partners is dedicated to providing useful, relevant and valuable information to our affiliates. We offer an assortment of ongoing, daily, weekly and monthly publications. By opting to receive emails from Best Partners, affiliates are automatically subscribed to the following publications:

Special Promotional Offers (Ongoing)
Information and/or offers on any new Sportsbook, Racebook, Casino or Poker Room bonus, promotion, or event.

Service Announcements (As Needed)
Important messages concerning any temporary site or system outages, plus any maintenance issues that may affect the level of service.

News Releases (Ongoing)
Breaking news and expert analysis of popular games and industry trends.

To ensure the quality of affiliate communications, Best Partners allows affiliates to view or modify their subscription preferences at any time simply by logging into their account and selecting “Manage Subscriptions” from the “Manage Account” screen.

Affiliates can opt-out of receiving email from Best Partners. However, there is a minimum level of communication required for affiliates to be part of our program. Everyone with a Best Partners account receives a “Welcome” email, containing valuable account information.

If at any time an affiliate indicates that he or she no longer wants to receive communications from Best Partners, or if he or she wishes to change or correct any previously provided information, the affiliate can email outlining the request to support@bestpartners.com.

Qualified Best Partners staff has access to account numbers, account holder names, telephone numbers, addresses, and email addresses. Affiliates can change their password directly on the Best Partners website.

If an affiliate needs to change an address, email and/or telephone number, they should submit changes directly from the Best Partners website (under “Manage Account/Change Address”). New information is verified with card-issuing banks and updated accordingly. Affiliates must ensure that card-issuing banks have their new address and phone number PRIOR to submitting their profile updates.

Affiliates who lose their account login information may retrieve it via the “Forgot your password?” option found on the “Sign In” screen of the Best Partners website. All changes made to account holder information, whether done online or by telephone, are logged. It is the policy of Best Partners not to change an account holder’s name unless we have an official name change notification on file (e.g. marriage certificate, notice of name change).

If an affiliate becomes aware that their personal information is inaccurate, or if an affiliate would like to update or review his or her personal information, the individual may contact us using the contact information below. As a security precaution, we may request that the individual provide identifying information such as name, address, etc. Best Partners uses cookies to track how and when affiliates use the site. Cookies are pieces of information a website transfers to an individual’s hard drive for record-keeping purposes. Cookies make web surfing easier by saving passwords and other preferences. The use of cookies is an industry standard, and you’ll find most major websites use them. Cookies also help us see which areas of the site are popular. We use this information to continually improve the site.

Bet Best ting Partners clients’ also log IP addresses for system administration purposes. We use IP addresses to help diagnose problems with our servers. The Best Partners’ website contains links to other sites; however, we are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of said websites.

Best Partners occasionally updates this Privacy Policy. When we do, we revise the “last updated” date at the bottom of the Privacy Policy. Best Partners will obtain your opt-in consent for any updates to this Privacy Policy that materially expand the sharing or use of your personal information in ways not disclosed in this Privacy Policy at the time of collection.

Contact Information

support@bestpartners.com